Early Registration extended to Nov 15, 2018 !!! Hurry and Register now.

Supported By

Endorsed By

Accommodation

Students’ Shared Accommodation

The organisers have hired a guest house cum hotel at concessional rates on first come first serve basis in the vicinity of the conference venue. The details are as follows;

Category Rate
2/3 Bedded Room Rs 1000/-
Dormitory Rs 200/- per Bed

Those who are willing to book their accommodation kindly contact us.

 

List of Hotels (Economy)

Location/Hotel Distance
(from SMSH)
Address Contact number
Hotel Soni Space 6.5KM A-6, Mahalaxmi Nagar, Mahesh Marg, Near Malviya Nagar, Behind World Trade Park near Jaipur airport, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017 +91-91666 63130
Hotel Royal Park 4.5 KM 83, Girdhar Marg, JLN Marg, Near Fortis, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017 +91-141 400 1011
Hotel Corden Way 6.5 KM B-31, Mahalaxmi Nagar,, Behind World Trade Park, Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017 +91-87692 07312
Hotel Taran Landmark 7.1 KM E- 83,Lal Bahadur Nagar, J.L.N Marg, Opp Genpact, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302018 +91-99295 95599
Hotel Rajasthan Palace & Residency 1.2 KM 3, Peelwa Garden, Moti Doongri Road, Near Birla Temple, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302004 +91-98292 25337
Naila Bagh Palace 1.5 KM 66, Gangawal Park, Moti Doongari Road, Adarsh Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302004 +91-141 260 7492
Hotel Heritage Heights 1.6 KM A-6, Adarsh Nagar, Fateh Tiba, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302004 +91-141 261 6999
Hotel Padmini Palace (HPP) 1.6 KM Moti Doongri Rd, Dhadho Ka Bagh, FatehTibba, Adarsh Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302004 +91-141 512 1135
Hotel Roop Palace 1.5 KM A-1, Moti Doongari Road , Opp. Shankar Namkin, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302004 +91-141 261 0449
Hotel Mugal Darbaar 1.4 KM MotiDoongri Rd, Kailash Puri, Adarsh Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302004 +91-141 261 9951
Hotel Firoz 2.0 KM Near Jamaat Khana,, M.D. Read, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302004 +91-141 260 2952
Hotel Almond 1.4 KM 107, Moti Doongri Rd, Anand Puri, Bees Dukan, Adarsh Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302004 +91-98291 45345

Star Hotels in Jaipur

Royal Orchid Hotels, Jaipur https://royalorchidcentral-jaipur.reztrip.com
ITC Rajputana https://www.itchotels.in/hotels/jaipur/itcrajputana.html
The Fern, Jaipur http://www.fernhotels.com/the-fern-jaipur.html
Redission Blu,Jaipur https://www.radissonblu.com/en/hotel-jaipur
Jaipur Marriot Hotel http://www.marriott.com/reservation/rateListMenu.mi
The Lalit http://www.thelalit.com/the-lalit-jaipur
Ramada Jaipur http://www.ramadajaipur.com/
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur http://www.starwoodhotels.com/fourpoints/property/overview/index.html?propertyID=3499
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jaipur https://www.countryinns.com/jaipur-hotel-in-302001/cisjai
Hotel Clarks Amer,Jaipur http://www.hotelclarks.com/clarks-amerjaipur/index.php
Hotel OM Tower http://www.hotelomtower.com/
Grand Uniara A Heritage Hotel http://www.granduniara.com/
Hotel Mansingh Jaipur http://www.mansinghhotels.com/Hotel-Mansingh-
Hotel Palms http://www.palmsthehotel.com/Index.htm
Vesta International http://www.vestahotels.in/Vesta_International
Red Fox Hotel, Jaipur https://www.lemontreehotels.com
Hotel Neelam http://www.neelamhotel.com
Hotel Shalimar http://www.hotel-shalimar.com
Hotel Aashish, Jaipur http://www.hotelaashishjaipur.com

ICONRADEM Visitors

2,556

Explore Our Rajasthan