Last date for Abstract submission is Extended !!! 2 Best Oral & Poster Presentations will be awarded with Certificate & Cash Prize. Submit before Dec 15, 2018 !!!

Supported By

Endorsed By

International Speakers

Dr. Akifumi Fukumura, Japan
Vice Director, Research Planning and Promotion Office
National Institutes for Quantum and Radiological Science and Technology
Chiba, Japan
Dr. Auroba R. Latief Al-Samaraee, UAE
Sr. Director of Radiation Safety and Medical Physics ( RSMP) Dept.
Corporate Radiation Safety Officer ( RSO) / Sr. Medical Physicist
Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi- UAE
Dr. Brad Cassels, Australia
Expert Advisor Radiation
Regulation Health Protection and Emergency Management
Department of Health and Human Services
Melbourne, Australia
Prof. Franco Milano, Italy
Professor, Medical Physics & Radiation Safety Officer,
University of Florence, Florence, Italy.
Dr. Hugh Wilkins, UK
Dr. Ibrahim Duhaini, Lebanon
Chief Medical Physicist & RSO
Ra¬fik Hariri University Hospital, Beirut – Lebanon.

MP Instructor at the Lebanese University
MP Instructor at the American University of Science & Technology.
CEO & GM at Radiation Expert Group.
IOMP Treasurer

Dr. Nand K. Relan, USA
Associate Professor & TH Medical Physicist,
Stony Brook University Medical Center,
New York, USA.
Dr. Ramon de la Vega, Austria
Vienna, Austria
Prof. Rangacharyulu Chary, Canada
Professor, Department of Physics and Engineering Physics,
University of Saskatchewan ( U of S), Saskatoon, SK, Canada.
Adjunct Professor, Nelson Mandela African Institute of Science and Technology
(NM-AIST), Arusha, Tanzania
Prof. M. T. B. Toossi, Iran
Head of Dept.& Director of Medical Physics Research Centre,
Faculty of Medicine,
Pardis Daneshgah,
Vakliabad Blvd.



Explore Our Rajasthan